The Rottingdean Lounge Bar

The Rottingdean Lounge Bar, 89 High Street, Brighton, BN2 7HE
Call us: 01273 309529
WHAT'S ON
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 18 Oct 2021 7:30 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 21 Oct 2021 8 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 25 Oct 2021 7:30 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 28 Oct 2021 8 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 01 Nov 2021 7:30 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 04 Nov 2021 8 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 08 Nov 2021 7:30 PM
Nick's Big Music Quiz

Join us for the all music quiz which is fun and interactive

Tue 09 Nov 2021 7:30 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 11 Nov 2021 8 PM
Remembrance Sunday lunch -Jennie Castell

Live music from the fabulous Jennie Castell taking us back with wartime songs & 'Vintage' favourites

Sun 14 Nov 2021 1:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 15 Nov 2021 7:30 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 18 Nov 2021 8 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 22 Nov 2021 7:30 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 25 Nov 2021 8 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 02 Dec 2021 8 PM
On the road with Jason Lee

A festive bonanza bus tour round Brighton hosted by Mr Showbiz himself. Prosecco, mince pies and post tour showtime at the Rottingdean Lounge. Booking required

Sun 05 Dec 2021 12 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 09 Dec 2021 8 PM
Quiz Night

The quiz for fun people, not wannabe einsteins!

Thu 16 Dec 2021 8 PM
'Live music - Nicole Moattarian

Join us for our Christmas Eve Party with live music from Nicole to get us all in to the festive spirit

Fri 24 Dec 2021 8 PM
NYE PARTY. Live music - Rosebud

Rosebud is back for our legendary NYE Party. Singing and dancing the night away from 8pm till 1am

Fri 31 Dec 2021 8 PM