The Rottingdean Lounge Bar

The Rottingdean Club, 89 High Street, Brighton, BN2 7HE
Call us: 01273 309529
WHAT'S ON
Jason Lee Live Lounge

Please book to avoid disappointment

Sat 17 Apr 2021 3 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 19 Apr 2021 7:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 26 Apr 2021 7:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 03 May 2021 7:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 10 May 2021 7:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 17 May 2021 7:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 24 May 2021 7:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 31 May 2021 7:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 07 Jun 2021 7:30 PM
At home with Miss Jason

Drag comedy with the legend Miss Jason. Please book to avoid disappointment

Mon 14 Jun 2021 7:30 PM